2021 NFL Schedule

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 8, 2022LARBUF8:20 pm ETNBC
Sun, Sep 11, 2022ATLNO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022CARCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022CHISF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022CINPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022DETPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022HOUIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022MIANE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022NYJBAL1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022WASJAC1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022ARIKC4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022LACLV4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 11, 2022MINGB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022TENNYG4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 11, 2022DALTB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 12, 2022SEADEN8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 2
Thu, Sep 15, 2022KCLAC8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Sep 18, 2022BALMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022CLENYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022DETWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 18, 2022JACIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022NOTB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 18, 2022NYGCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 18, 2022PITNE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022LARATL4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 18, 2022SFSEA4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 18, 2022DALCIN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022DENHOU4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022LVARI4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 18, 2022GBCHI8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 19, 2022BUFTEN7:15 pm ETESPN
Mon, Sep 19, 2022PHIMIN8:30 pm ETABC
Week 3
Thu, Sep 22, 2022CLEPIT8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Sep 25, 2022CARNO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022CHIHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 25, 2022INDKC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 25, 2022MIABUF1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 25, 2022MINDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022NEBAL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022NYJCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 25, 2022TENLV1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022WASPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022LACJAC4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 25, 2022ARILAR4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022SEAATL4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022TBGB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 25, 2022DENSF8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 26, 2022NYGDAL8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Sep 29, 2022CINMIA8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Oct 2, 2022NOMIN9:30 am ETNFL NET
Sun, Oct 2, 2022ATLCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022BALBUF1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022DALWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 2, 2022DETSEA1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 2, 2022HOULAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022INDTEN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 2, 2022NYGCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 2, 2022PHIJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022PITNYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022CARARI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 2, 2022GBNE4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022LVDEN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 2, 2022TBKC8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 3, 2022SFLAR8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 6, 2022DENIND8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Oct 9, 2022GBNYG9:30 am ETNFL NET
Sun, Oct 9, 2022BUFPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022CLELAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022JACHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022MINCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022NEDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022NOSEA1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022NYJMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022TBATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022WASTEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022CARSF4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 9, 2022ARIPHI4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022LARDAL4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 9, 2022BALCIN8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 10, 2022KCLV8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 6
Thu, Oct 13, 2022CHIWAS8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Oct 16, 2022ATLSF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022CLENE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 16, 2022GBNYJ1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022INDJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 16, 2022MIAMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022NOCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 16, 2022NYGBAL1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 16, 2022PITTB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022LARCAR4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022SEAARI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 16, 2022KCBUF4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 16, 2022PHIDAL8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 17, 2022LACDEN8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 20, 2022ARINO8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Oct 23, 2022BALCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 23, 2022CARTB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022CINATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022DALDET1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 23, 2022JACNYG1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022TENIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 23, 2022WASGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022DENNYJ4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 23, 2022LVHOU4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 23, 2022LACSEA4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022SFKC4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 23, 2022MIAPIT8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 24, 2022NECHI8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 27, 2022TBBAL8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Oct 30, 2022JACDEN9:30 am ETESPN
Sun, Oct 30, 2022ATLCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022DALCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022DETMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 30, 2022MINARI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022NOLV1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 30, 2022NYJNE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 30, 2022PHIPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 30, 2022HOUTEN4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 30, 2022INDWAS4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022LARSF4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022SEANYG4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 30, 2022BUFGB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 31, 2022CLECIN8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Nov 3, 2022HOUPHI8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Nov 6, 2022ATLLAC1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 6, 2022CHIMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 6, 2022CINCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 6, 2022DETGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 6, 2022JACLV1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 6, 2022NEIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 6, 2022NYJBUF1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 6, 2022WASMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 6, 2022ARISEA4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 6, 2022TBLAR4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 6, 2022KCTEN8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 7, 2022NOBAL8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 10, 2022CARATL8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Nov 13, 2022TBSEA9:30 am ETNFL NET
Sun, Nov 13, 2022BUFMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 13, 2022CHIDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 13, 2022KCJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 13, 2022MIACLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 13, 2022NYGHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 13, 2022PITNO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 13, 2022TENDEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 13, 2022LVIND4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 13, 2022GBDAL4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 13, 2022LARARI4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 13, 2022SFLAC8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 14, 2022PHIWAS8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 17, 2022GBTEN8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Nov 20, 2022ATLCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022BALCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022BUFCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 20, 2022HOUWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022INDPHI1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 20, 2022NENYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 20, 2022NOLAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022NYGDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022DENLV4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 20, 2022LACKC4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 20, 2022MINDAL4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 20, 2022PITCIN8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 21, 2022ARISF8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 24, 2022DETBUF12:30 pm ETCBS
Thu, Nov 24, 2022DALNYG4:30 pm ETFOX
Thu, Nov 24, 2022MINNE8:20 pm ETNBC
Sun, Nov 27, 2022CARDEN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022CLETB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022JACBAL1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 27, 2022MIAHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 27, 2022NYJCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022TENCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 27, 2022WASATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022ARILAC4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 27, 2022SEALV4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 27, 2022KCLAR4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022SFNO4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 27, 2022PHIGB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 28, 2022INDPIT8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 13
Thu, Dec 1, 2022NEBUF8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Dec 4, 2022ATLPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022BALDEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022CHIGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022DETJAC1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022HOUCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022MINNYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022NYGWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022PHITEN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022LARSEA4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022SFMIA4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 4, 2022CINKC4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022LVLAC4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 4, 2022DALIND8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 5, 2022TBNO8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 8, 2022LARLV8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Dec 11, 2022BUFNYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022CINCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022DALHOU1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 11, 2022DETMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 11, 2022NYGPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 11, 2022PITBAL1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022TENJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022LACMIA4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022SEACAR4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 11, 2022SFTB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 11, 2022DENKC8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 12, 2022ARINE8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 15, 2022SEASF8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Dec 18, 2022BUFMIA1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 18, 2022CLEBAL1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 18, 2022MININD1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 18, 2022NOATL1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 18, 2022WASNYG1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 18, 2022CARPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 18, 2022CHIPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 18, 2022HOUKC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 18, 2022JACDAL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 18, 2022NYJDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 18, 2022DENARI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 18, 2022LACTEN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 18, 2022TBCIN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 18, 2022LVNE8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 19, 2022GBLAR8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 16
Thu, Dec 22, 2022NYJJAC8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sat, Dec 24, 2022BALATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sat, Dec 24, 2022CARDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sat, Dec 24, 2022CHIBUF1:00 pm ETCBS
Sat, Dec 24, 2022CLENO1:00 pm ETCBS
Sat, Dec 24, 2022KCSEA1:00 pm ETFOX
Sat, Dec 24, 2022MINNYG1:00 pm ETFOX
Sat, Dec 24, 2022NECIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sat, Dec 24, 2022TENHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sat, Dec 24, 2022SFWAS4:05 pm ETCBS
Sat, Dec 24, 2022DALPHI4:25 pm ETFOX
Sat, Dec 24, 2022PITLV8:15 pm ETNFL NET
Sun, Dec 25, 2022MIAGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 25, 2022LARDEN4:30 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 25, 2022ARITB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 26, 2022INDLAC8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 17
Thu, Dec 29, 2022TENDAL8:15 pm ETPRIME VIDEO
Sun, Jan 1, 2023ATLARI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023BALPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023DETCHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023HOUJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023KCDEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023NEMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023NYGIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023PHINO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023TBCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023WASCLE1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023LVSF4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023SEANYJ4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 1, 2023GBMIN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 1, 2023LACLAR8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Jan 2, 2023CINBUF8:30 pm ETESPN
Week 18
Sun, Jan 8, 2023ATLTB1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023BUFNE1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023CHIMIN1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023CINBAL1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023DENLAC1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023GBDET1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023INDHOU1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023JACTEN1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023LVKC1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023MIANYJ1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023NOCAR1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023PHINYG1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023PITCLE1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023SEALAR1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023SFARI1:00 pm ET
Sun, Jan 8, 2023WASDAL1:00 pm ET
Scroll to top