2021 NFL Schedule**

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 9, 2021TBDAL8:20 pm ETNBC
Sun, Sep 12, 2021ATLPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021BUFPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021CINMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021DETSF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021TENARI1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021INDSEA1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021WASLAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021CARNYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021HOUJAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021KCCLE4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021NEMIA4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 12, 2021NOGB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021NYGDEN4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 12, 2021LARCHI8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 13, 2021LVBAL8:15 pm ETESPN, ABC
Week 2
Thu, Sep 16, 2021WASNYG8:20 pm ETNFL
Sun, Sep 19, 2021CHICIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021CLEHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021INDLAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021MIABUF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021NYJNE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021PHISF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021PITLV1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021CARNO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021JACDEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021ARIMIN4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021TBATL4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 19, 2021LACDAL4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021SEATEN4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 19, 2021BALKC8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 20, 2021GBDET8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 3
Thu, Sep 23, 2021HOUCAR8:20 pm ETNFL
Sun, Sep 26, 2021BUFWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021CLECHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021DETBAL1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021TENIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021KCLAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021NENO1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021NYGATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021PITCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021JACARI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021DENNYJ4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021LVMIA4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Sep 26, 2021LARTB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021MINSEA4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Sep 26, 2021SFGB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Sep 27, 2021DALPHI8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Sep 30, 2021CINJAC8:20 pm ETNFL
Sun, Oct 3, 2021ATLWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021BUFHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021CHIDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021DALCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021MIAIND1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021MINCLE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021NONYG1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021NYJTEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021PHIKC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021LARARI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021SFSEA4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 3, 2021DENBAL4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021GBPIT4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 3, 2021NETB8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 4, 2021LACLV8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 7, 2021SEALAR8:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 10, 2021ATLNYJ9:30 am ETNFL
Sun, Oct 10, 2021CINGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021MINDET1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021PITDEN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021TBMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021WASNO1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021CARPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021JACTEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021HOUNE1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021LVCHI4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021LACCLE4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 10, 2021DALNYG4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021ARISF4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 10, 2021KCBUF8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 11, 2021BALIND8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 6
Thu, Oct 14, 2021PHITB8:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 17, 2021JACMIA9:30 am ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021CHIGB1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 17, 2021DETCIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 17, 2021INDHOU1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021NYGLAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 17, 2021WASKC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021CARMIN1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 17, 2021BALLAC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021CLEARI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 17, 2021DENLV4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021NEDAL4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 17, 2021PITSEA8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 18, 2021TENBUF8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 21, 2021CLEDEN8:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 24, 2021GBWAS1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 24, 2021TENKC1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 24, 2021MIAATL1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 24, 2021NENYJ1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 24, 2021NYGCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 24, 2021BALCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 24, 2021LVPHI4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 24, 2021LARDET4:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 24, 2021ARIHOU4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 24, 2021TBCHI4:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 24, 2021SFIND8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Oct 25, 2021SEANO8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 28, 2021ARIGB8:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Oct 31, 2021ATLCAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021BUFMIA1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021CHISF1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021CLEPIT1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021DETPHI1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021INDTEN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021NYJCIN1:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021HOULAR1:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021LACNE4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021SEAJAC4:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Oct 31, 2021DENWAS4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021NOTB4:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Oct 31, 2021MINDAL8:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 1, 2021KCNYG8:15 pm ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Nov 4, 2021INDNYJ8:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 7, 2021CINCLE2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 7, 2021DALDEN2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021MIAHOU2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021NOATL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021NYGLV2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 7, 2021CARNE2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 7, 2021JACBUF2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 7, 2021BALMIN2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021PHILAC5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 7, 2021KCGB5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021SFARI5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 7, 2021LARTEN9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 8, 2021PITCHI9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 11, 2021MIABAL9:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 14, 2021DALATL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 14, 2021TENNO2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021INDJAC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021NECLE2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021NYJBUF2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021PITDET2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 14, 2021WASTB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 14, 2021ARICAR5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 14, 2021LACMIN5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 14, 2021DENPHI5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021GBSEA5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 14, 2021LVKC9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 15, 2021SFLAR9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 18, 2021ATLNE9:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Nov 21, 2021BUFIND2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 21, 2021CHIBAL2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 21, 2021CLEDET2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021TENHOU2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 21, 2021MINGB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021NYJMIA2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 21, 2021PHINO2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021CARWAS2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021JACSF2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021LVCIN5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 21, 2021KCDAL5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021SEAARI5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 21, 2021LACPIT9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 22, 2021TBNYG9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 25, 2021DETCHI1:30 pm ETFOX
Thu, Nov 25, 2021DALLV5:30 pm ETCBS
Thu, Nov 25, 2021NOBUF9:20 pm ETNBC
Sun, Nov 28, 2021CINPIT2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 28, 2021INDTB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 28, 2021MIACAR2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 28, 2021NETEN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 28, 2021NYGPHI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 28, 2021JACATL2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 28, 2021HOUNYJ2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 28, 2021DENLAC5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Nov 28, 2021GBLAR5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 28, 2021SFMIN5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Nov 28, 2021BALCLE9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Nov 29, 2021WASSEA9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 13
Thu, Dec 2, 2021NODAL9:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 5, 2021ATLTB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 5, 2021CHIARI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 5, 2021CINLAC2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 5, 2021DETMIN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021KCDEN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021MIANYG2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 5, 2021NYJPHI2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021HOUIND2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021LVWAS5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 5, 2021LARJAC5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021PITBAL5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 5, 2021SEASF9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 6, 2021BUFNE9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 9, 2021MINPIT9:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 12, 2021CINSF2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 12, 2021CLEBAL2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 12, 2021TENJAC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 12, 2021KCLV2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 12, 2021NYJNO2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021WASDAL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021CARATL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021HOUSEA2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021DENDET5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021LACNYG5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 12, 2021TBBUF5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 12, 2021GBCHI9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 13, 2021ARILAR9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 16, 2021LACKC9:20 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sun, Dec 19, 2021DETARI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 19, 2021NYGDAL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 19, 2021PITTEN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 19, 2021JACHOU2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 19, 2021BALGB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 19, 2021DENCIN5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 19, 2021SFATL5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 19, 2021LARSEA5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 19, 2021TBNO9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 20, 2021CHIMIN9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 16
Thu, Dec 23, 2021TENSF9:20 pm ETNFL
Sat, Dec 25, 2021GBCLE5:30 pm ETFOX/NFL
Sat, Dec 25, 2021ARIIND9:15 pm ETNFL
Sun, Dec 26, 2021ATLDET2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 26, 2021CINBAL2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021MINLAR2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 26, 2021NEBUF2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021NYJJAC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021PHINYG2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 26, 2021CARTB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 26, 2021HOULAC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021SEACHI5:05 pm ETFOX
Sun, Dec 26, 2021KCPIT5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021LVDEN5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Dec 26, 2021DALWAS9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Dec 27, 2021NOMIA9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 17
Sun, Jan 2, 2022BUFATL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022CHINYG2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022CINKC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022DALARI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022TENMIA2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022INDLV2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022NEJAC2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022NOCAR2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022NYJTB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022WASPHI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022LACDEN5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022SFHOU5:05 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 2, 2022SEADET5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022BALLAR5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 2, 2022GBMIN9:20 pm ETNBC
Mon, Jan 3, 2022PITCLE9:15 pm ETESPN
Week 18
Sun, Jan 9, 2022ATLNO2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022BUFNYJ2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022CLECIN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022DETGB2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022MIANE2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022MINCHI2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022NYGWAS2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022PHIDAL2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022TBCAR2:00 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022JACIND2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022BALPIT2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022HOUTEN2:00 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022DENKC5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022LVLAC5:25 pm ETCBS
Sun, Jan 9, 2022LARSF5:25 pm ETFOX
Sun, Jan 9, 2022ARISEA5:25 pm ETFOX
Week 15
Sun, Dec 19, 2021BUFCAR1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 19, 2021CLELV1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 19, 2021INDNE1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 19, 2021MIANYJ1:00 pm ET
Sun, Dec 19, 2021PHIWAS1:00 pm ET